signed on the dotted line!

Yesterday I met with Major Wolf for pictures in a suit, fingerprinting, and about 20 forms to sign.  Lastly I signed my contract to send me to OCS!

I am very excited to be done with my application!  If accepted (I assume I will be), then if I get through OCS, I can accept a commission to the United States Marine Corps.

6 comments on “signed on the dotted line!

  1. Dad Weeks says:

    I hope you read all of those things that you signed!

    Keep up the PT.

  2. jadedwon says:

    Congratulations!!!

  3. Pat says:

    Thanks very much! I can’t wait for OCS next fall. Thanks for your support.

  4. jadedwon says:

    Fall seems so far away… but I know you will love every second of OCS. Semper Fi my man!!!

  5. Sam says:

    hi, i was just wondering, did you have to take a picture in a marine uniform as well? and also did you sign any sort of contract before you went to meps and took your pft?
    Congratulations! and thanks for your time!

  6. Candidate says:

    Hi Sam,
    My OSO took a picture of me in just a dress shirt and slacks. I can’t remember signing any contract just to do meps and the pft. I’m pretty sure that was after all that. Hope it helps!
    2nd Lt. Weeks

Leave a Reply

